Watch Live

The 2020 BetVictor Weber Cup will be broadcast live around the world on the following international broadcasters:

Sky Sports – UK & Ireland (Main Event, Arena & Mix | 1pm-5pm & Arena & Mix | 6pm-10pm daily)
DAZN – USA, Canada, Germany, Spain, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Japan, Brazil
Viasat – Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Bulgaria
Sky New Zealand
Fox Australia
RTL – Netherlands
CCTV – China
Match TV – Russia
Sportklub – Poland

In all nations not listed above, the event will be live at Matchroom.Live.

Copyright © 2021 Matchroom Sport Ltd. All rights reserved.

Modern Slavery and Human trafficking Statement